Bewertungen

9,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,5
Komfort
9,2
Lage der Unterkunft
9,5
Einrichtungen
9,2
Mitarbeiter
9,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,5

Bewertungen

    Manfred
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. Mai 2018

    Natürlich romantisch wohnen mit viel Herz

    Herberge im Märchenwald. Natur, Ruhe, Gestaltung der Gartenanlage mit romantischen Plätzen zum chillen. Ganz besonders die herzerwärmenden Gastgeber.
    Matthias Becher
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    25. April 2018

    Becher Matthias und Michaela

    Alles Super
    Absolut
    Volker
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. Oktober 2017

    Verwunschene kleine Appartments

    In der Unterkunft gibt es ein paar liebevoll eingerichtete Appartements. Sie liegen in einem Kiefernwald und wenn man Glück hat, kann man dort auch ein paar Elfen entdecken. Betreut wird man von einem liebevollen älteren Ehepaar. Perfekt zur Entspannung.
    Alois
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    9. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Wolfgang
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ying
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    MARIUS BUBURUZ
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. Mai 2018

    Great holiday

    The bathroom is very small. You have to pay with cash in euros or dinars
    The property is like a fairy tale house, located into the forest, close to Danube river, the guests even they don't talk English they are very friendly. Great location for a family with kids.
    Boban
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Mai 2018

    Sve ne

    Đorđe Hadžić
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Mai 2018
    Perfect Wooden style cabin house
    Kristijan Varga
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Mai 2018

    Beautifull

    Bathroom is a quite small, particulary shower cabin.
    Excellent location - beautifull pine trees near the house.
    Dani_Johnson
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. April 2018
    This is only a suggestion: an extra hanger would do !
    Everything was wonderful but what we liked best was the harmony with nature, the quietness, the owners very pleasant and sincere people, the homemade breakfast
    cristiberbec
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. September 2017
    No blinds in the room, too much light in very erly morning. Nothing to do in the area,must go in Veliko Gradiste to find restaurants and bars
    Nice location,in a pine forest,very nice staff
    Dana Alexandra
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. September 2017

    Wow, what a place! Like in fairy-tales! The hosts are adorable! We would love to come back!

    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    8. September 2017
    The owners do not speak English, no breakfast but there is a cafe nearby that will.
    Good if you were staying for some time, the rooms were well appointed and individually set among trees. For a brief overnight stay maybe too expensive.
    Oleg
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    24. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Anita
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. August 2017

    I highly recommend this place. They really treat you as a family member!

    In the upper room is low water pressure.
    Bajka in Serbian language means fairy tale and the property is really like from the fairy tale. The yard and the garden are extremely beautiful. Rooms are cute and clean with lot's of personal touch. The owners are beautiful people. They greeted us with coffee and homemade mint juice. The lady of the house saw in my ID I had a birthday. She surprised me with a gift and a cake!
    Colin JL
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    18. August 2017

    Quiet, comfortable and peaceful. A great base to explore the area.

    Hosts are very hospitable and helpful
    Ioana
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Brian
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. August 2017

    Excellent guesthouse, lovely hosts and I would have no hesitation in recommending the Bajka.

    There was nothing that i could find fault with or would even dream of looking to find at the Bajka Guesthouse.
    I stayed for one night recently at the Bajka Guesthouse and it was one of the most comfortable and relaxed overnight experiences on all of the 12 nights of my motorcycle tour. And this is comparing it against various 3, 4 and even one 5 star hotel used during my trip. It was a truly homely experience, clean comfortable, quiet, quaint and in an idilyic forest setting like something from Hansel and Grettle. No TV in the rooms which was a welcome relief as it would have detracted from the authenticity of the forest stay, however the excellent wifi was one of the fastest i experienced during my trip through Czech Rep, Slovakia, Hungary, Romania, Serbia, Croatia, Slovenia, Italy, Austria and Germany, which I have to say was totally unexpected given the isolated location of the village set on the banks of the Danube. The bathroom, whilst compact in size had everything that is required on a trip, toiletries, plenty of towels, great shower, hair dryer and loads of hot water. My hosts were wonderful, really friendly with a genuine warm welcome and i was greeted with a cold fresh fruit drink and a scrumptious and generous helping of freshly baked cream cake. Even though my hosts did not speak any English, and why should they I was the visitor touring their country, we were able to communicate adequately during my stay and it was fun as we worked things out together through sign language, broken English and German. I had no concerns for the security of my motorcycle as it is well secluded and it can be locked securely to the many natural objects within the guesthouse gated yard. Excellent allround stay and take Euros in cash with you to pay for your stay.
    Sarah
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. August 2017

    The best!

    Nothing
    An absolute gem in Serbia! Best place to visit, lovely garden, relax atmosphere. The best!
Bewertungen werden geladen