Отзывы

9,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,5
Комфорт
9,2
Расположение объекта размещения
9,5
Удобства
9,2
Персонал
9,8
Соотношение цены и качества
9,5

Отзывы

    Irina
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 апреля 2018
    Сказочный домик! Красиво, удобно, чисто и очень мило. Приветливая хозяйка старается сделать максимум для гостей. Комната небольшая, но все идеально чисто и сделано с душой. Ванная комната отличная, все работает, ремонт довольно свежий. Есть небольшая удобная общая кухня со всем необходимым.
    Alexey
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Victoria
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 июня 2017
    Недостатков нет
    Очень уютный отель, расположен в тихом живописном месте, недалеко от Дуная. В пешей доступности магазины и ресторан, в котором мы вкусно и недорого поужинали. Номер небольшой, но очень комфортный. Красивая, ухоженная территория, есть беседки, зоны для отдыха и даже гамак. То, что нужно для хорошего отдыха от городской суеты. Гостеприимные и доброжелательные хозяева, угостили нас по приезду ракией и кофе, а в дорогу передали пакет с абрикосами.
    MARIUS BUBURUZ
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    26 мая 2018

    Great holiday

    The bathroom is very small. You have to pay with cash in euros or dinars
    The property is like a fairy tale house, located into the forest, close to Danube river, the guests even they don't talk English they are very friendly. Great location for a family with kids.
    Boban
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 мая 2018

    Sve ne

    Đorđe Hadžić
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 мая 2018
    Perfect Wooden style cabin house
    Kristijan Varga
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 мая 2018

    Beautifull

    Bathroom is a quite small, particulary shower cabin.
    Excellent location - beautifull pine trees near the house.
    Dani_Johnson
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    11 апреля 2018
    This is only a suggestion: an extra hanger would do !
    Everything was wonderful but what we liked best was the harmony with nature, the quietness, the owners very pleasant and sincere people, the homemade breakfast
    cristiberbec
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    21 сентября 2017
    No blinds in the room, too much light in very erly morning. Nothing to do in the area,must go in Veliko Gradiste to find restaurants and bars
    Nice location,in a pine forest,very nice staff
    Dana Alexandra
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 сентября 2017

    Wow, what a place! Like in fairy-tales! The hosts are adorable! We would love to come back!

    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    8 сентября 2017
    The owners do not speak English, no breakfast but there is a cafe nearby that will.
    Good if you were staying for some time, the rooms were well appointed and individually set among trees. For a brief overnight stay maybe too expensive.
    Oleg
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    24 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Anita
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    20 августа 2017

    I highly recommend this place. They really treat you as a family member!

    In the upper room is low water pressure.
    Bajka in Serbian language means fairy tale and the property is really like from the fairy tale. The yard and the garden are extremely beautiful. Rooms are cute and clean with lot's of personal touch. The owners are beautiful people. They greeted us with coffee and homemade mint juice. The lady of the house saw in my ID I had a birthday. She surprised me with a gift and a cake!
    Colin JL
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    18 августа 2017

    Quiet, comfortable and peaceful. A great base to explore the area.

    Hosts are very hospitable and helpful
    Ioana
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Brian
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 августа 2017

    Excellent guesthouse, lovely hosts and I would have no hesitation in recommending the Bajka.

    There was nothing that i could find fault with or would even dream of looking to find at the Bajka Guesthouse.
    I stayed for one night recently at the Bajka Guesthouse and it was one of the most comfortable and relaxed overnight experiences on all of the 12 nights of my motorcycle tour. And this is comparing it against various 3, 4 and even one 5 star hotel used during my trip. It was a truly homely experience, clean comfortable, quiet, quaint and in an idilyic forest setting like something from Hansel and Grettle. No TV in the rooms which was a welcome relief as it would have detracted from the authenticity of the forest stay, however the excellent wifi was one of the fastest i experienced during my trip through Czech Rep, Slovakia, Hungary, Romania, Serbia, Croatia, Slovenia, Italy, Austria and Germany, which I have to say was totally unexpected given the isolated location of the village set on the banks of the Danube. The bathroom, whilst compact in size had everything that is required on a trip, toiletries, plenty of towels, great shower, hair dryer and loads of hot water. My hosts were wonderful, really friendly with a genuine warm welcome and i was greeted with a cold fresh fruit drink and a scrumptious and generous helping of freshly baked cream cake. Even though my hosts did not speak any English, and why should they I was the visitor touring their country, we were able to communicate adequately during my stay and it was fun as we worked things out together through sign language, broken English and German. I had no concerns for the security of my motorcycle as it is well secluded and it can be locked securely to the many natural objects within the guesthouse gated yard. Excellent allround stay and take Euros in cash with you to pay for your stay.
    Sarah
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 августа 2017

    The best!

    Nothing
    An absolute gem in Serbia! Best place to visit, lovely garden, relax atmosphere. The best!
    Biljana
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 июля 2017

    A true fairy tale

    We liked the actual fairy tale surrounding nature, the setting of the apartments and the park like yard around the property. Clean, comfortable and quiet. The forest around the area creates great natural sounds. Hosts are lovely people, very friendly and very kind.
    suciu
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    5 июля 2017

    Idiosyncratic idyll in the pines

    Cabins in the wood. This is a one-off. The room was good, the scenery created by the owners with all the features they have made was very enjoyable. Including the babbling brook by water pump which they switch off at night. Lack of Wi-Fi was not a problem as secure internet could be used at the cafe down the hill while enjoying a beer or two.
Идет загрузка отзывов