Recenzije

9,4
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,5
Udobnost
9,2
Lokacija objekta
9,5
Sadržaji
9,2
Osoblje
9,8
Vrednost
9,5

Recenzije

    Nikola
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    13. april 2018.

    Prijatan odmor u borovoj šumi pored Dunava!

    Miroslav
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    17. avgust 2017.

    Sve u svemu, prijao mi je boravak u Vincima

    Higijena Dunava i plaze bi mogla biti znacajno bolja
    Lokacija objekta fantasticna. Cistoca i komfor odlicni. Osoblje srdacno.
    Aleksandra
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    14. avgust 2017.

    Bajkovito

    Zoran
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    14. avgust 2017.

    Zadovoljan i prvom prilikom ću ponoviti posetu.

    Ljubazni domaćini - Cica i Ignjat. Predivna lokacija. Odličan doručak i komforan smeštaj.
    Dejana
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    21. jul 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Aleksandar
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    17. jul 2017.
    Ambijent, oko i, pogotovu, u krugu objekta. Puno sitnica odlično uklopljenih u okruženje.
    MARIUS BUBURUZ
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    26. maj 2018.

    Great holiday

    The bathroom is very small. You have to pay with cash in euros or dinars
    The property is like a fairy tale house, located into the forest, close to Danube river, the guests even they don't talk English they are very friendly. Great location for a family with kids.
    Boban
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    3. maj 2018.

    Sve ne

    Đorđe Hadžić
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    2. maj 2018.
    Perfect Wooden style cabin house
    Kristijan Varga
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    2. maj 2018.

    Beautifull

    Bathroom is a quite small, particulary shower cabin.
    Excellent location - beautifull pine trees near the house.
    Dani_Johnson
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    11. april 2018.
    This is only a suggestion: an extra hanger would do !
    Everything was wonderful but what we liked best was the harmony with nature, the quietness, the owners very pleasant and sincere people, the homemade breakfast
    cristiberbec
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    21. septembar 2017.
    No blinds in the room, too much light in very erly morning. Nothing to do in the area,must go in Veliko Gradiste to find restaurants and bars
    Nice location,in a pine forest,very nice staff
    Dana Alexandra
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    12. septembar 2017.

    Wow, what a place! Like in fairy-tales! The hosts are adorable! We would love to come back!

    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    8. septembar 2017.
    The owners do not speak English, no breakfast but there is a cafe nearby that will.
    Good if you were staying for some time, the rooms were well appointed and individually set among trees. For a brief overnight stay maybe too expensive.
    Oleg
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    24. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Anita
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    20. avgust 2017.

    I highly recommend this place. They really treat you as a family member!

    In the upper room is low water pressure.
    Bajka in Serbian language means fairy tale and the property is really like from the fairy tale. The yard and the garden are extremely beautiful. Rooms are cute and clean with lot's of personal touch. The owners are beautiful people. They greeted us with coffee and homemade mint juice. The lady of the house saw in my ID I had a birthday. She surprised me with a gift and a cake!
    Colin JL
    za

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    18. avgust 2017.

    Quiet, comfortable and peaceful. A great base to explore the area.

    Hosts are very hospitable and helpful
    Ioana
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    14. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Brian
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    11. avgust 2017.

    Excellent guesthouse, lovely hosts and I would have no hesitation in recommending the Bajka.

    There was nothing that i could find fault with or would even dream of looking to find at the Bajka Guesthouse.
    I stayed for one night recently at the Bajka Guesthouse and it was one of the most comfortable and relaxed overnight experiences on all of the 12 nights of my motorcycle tour. And this is comparing it against various 3, 4 and even one 5 star hotel used during my trip. It was a truly homely experience, clean comfortable, quiet, quaint and in an idilyic forest setting like something from Hansel and Grettle. No TV in the rooms which was a welcome relief as it would have detracted from the authenticity of the forest stay, however the excellent wifi was one of the fastest i experienced during my trip through Czech Rep, Slovakia, Hungary, Romania, Serbia, Croatia, Slovenia, Italy, Austria and Germany, which I have to say was totally unexpected given the isolated location of the village set on the banks of the Danube. The bathroom, whilst compact in size had everything that is required on a trip, toiletries, plenty of towels, great shower, hair dryer and loads of hot water. My hosts were wonderful, really friendly with a genuine warm welcome and i was greeted with a cold fresh fruit drink and a scrumptious and generous helping of freshly baked cream cake. Even though my hosts did not speak any English, and why should they I was the visitor touring their country, we were able to communicate adequately during my stay and it was fun as we worked things out together through sign language, broken English and German. I had no concerns for the security of my motorcycle as it is well secluded and it can be locked securely to the many natural objects within the guesthouse gated yard. Excellent allround stay and take Euros in cash with you to pay for your stay.
    Sarah
    be

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    6. avgust 2017.

    The best!

    Nothing
    An absolute gem in Serbia! Best place to visit, lovely garden, relax atmosphere. The best!
Učitavanje recenzija