Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.0
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.7
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Adrian
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    9 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Flunk Alexander
    de

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    GARAGAIANU IOAN
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    25 August 2018

    Visit to Guesthouse Bajka from Vinci,Serbia

    The short road from the main Street to the location,about 200 meters of bad and narrow street
    Placed in the pine forest is like in fairy tale.Very nice people and willing to help.Golubac fortress is near, about 4 km.Nice place...
    Hrvoje
    rs

    Review score

    10
    22 August 2018

    Mountain-like lodge near a beautiful Danube

    -
    One could never tell that Danube river is just 100 meters away from this property, but it is true. We were surrounded by pine trees, almost as if we were on a mountain. Location is peaceful, rooms were clean, it is obvious that the owners put a lot of effort into it. Shared kitchen is well equipped and modern, and there is a lot of outdoor seating area where you can just lay and relax. Fantastic for a weekend getaway (or even for a longer stay).
    Gabriela
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    17 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anca Leicu
    ro

    Review score

    10
    5 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Merinda
    ro

    Review score

    10
    26 July 2018
    We had a wondeful stay!! We arrived late at night and the owners were still up to make us feel welcome. The property is beautiful laid out in a quiet location. The rooms are comfortable. There are so many beautiful relaxing areas in the garden. Wish we had more time to just spend in the garden. We will be back!
    Robert
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    22 July 2018
    Road leading up to the property isn't the best, especially when you're traveling on a motorcycle.
    Located in a small, cosy town. Friendly hosts but they didn't speak English ( the person over the phone does ). Very nice garden.
    FZ750
    be

    Review score

    7.9
    29 June 2018
    Very bad way to arrive in the resort.
    The concept of the place. Realy nice and honest people who always are looking for helping you.
    Carmen Macs.
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    21 June 2018

    Excellent choice for nature lovers

    - the tv did not work very well...there were hours when you could not see any image, and that was a bit of disappointment because we just wanted to see world championship football -the beach is not functional -restaurant in the village with not many options to eat, better prepare the food for yourself
    Its a fairytale place, in the middle of the nature. The rooms are very clean and you have all the facilities you need. The kitchen was very useful , equipped with all you need to prepare yourself a good meal. The owners are one of the most friendliest people you will ever meet; altough they don t know english, they will be there to take care of whatever you need ( google translate is a great help :) There is not much to do in the village , but if you want a quiet place with a walk beside the beautiful Danube, you will surely return ! -Veliko Gradiste - Silver lake resort is very near..but you will be a bit dissapointed.
    Catalin Burnete
    ro

    Review score

    10
    5 June 2018

    The cosyest place on the Danube

    The cosyest place we have ever been. The friendliest hosts we’ve met. Thank you for a great experience!
    Dani_Johnson
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    11 April 2018
    This is only a suggestion: an extra hanger would do !
    Everything was wonderful but what we liked best was the harmony with nature, the quietness, the owners very pleasant and sincere people, the homemade breakfast
    cristiberbec
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    21 September 2017
    No blinds in the room, too much light in very erly morning. Nothing to do in the area,must go in Veliko Gradiste to find restaurants and bars
    Nice location,in a pine forest,very nice staff
    Dana Alexandra
    de

    Review score

    10
    12 September 2017

    Wow, what a place! Like in fairy-tales! The hosts are adorable! We would love to come back!

    Stojana
    rs

    Review score

    10
    23 July 2018

    Guest House "Bajka" is really like a fairytail

    Everything was excellent. I liked everything.
    Position, nature, amenities, great hosts. Hosts were amasing, helpful, kind, great. The position of the house is extraordinary, in the middle of pine forest but only on three hundred meters from the river Danube. The feeling is like you are apart from the world, but in the middle of everything. Nights are fresh enough for great sleep, but not too cold. The most interesting thing of this guest house is that you can feel the love which is built in it by their builders-owners, our Hosts. Wonderfull experience!
    Gigi
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    3 July 2018

    fain locasion,fain people.

    pece

    Review score

    10
    28 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MARIUS BUBURUZ
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    26 May 2018

    Great holiday

    The bathroom is very small. You have to pay with cash in euros or dinars
    The property is like a fairy tale house, located into the forest, close to Danube river, the guests even they don't talk English they are very friendly. Great location for a family with kids.
    Boban
    rs

    Review score

    10
    3 May 2018

    Sve ne

    Đorđe Hadžić
    rs

    Review score

    10
    2 May 2018
    Perfect Wooden style cabin house
Loading reviews